01344 776225 info@pkb.co.uk

Google Reviews

We appreciate clients taking the time to provide Google reviews and are proud of our 5 out of 5 star rating.

If you would like to leave a Google review, please click here.

Andy Penfold, Steve Greehy & the knowledgeable PKB staff have for many years provided us with a professional & friendly accountancy service.
We have no hesitation in recommending them and we happily do so at every opportunity!

David Harvey

November 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

PKB were brilliant they saved me £750 on my corporation tax. 1st class service and advice.

John Moriarty

November 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

For over 35 years PKB has advised and guided our company, which itself speaks volumes for the personnel at PKB and for the attitude they have shown continuously throughout that time. I highly recommend them.

Mike Donn

October 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

PKB Accountants are an excellent firm and I would be happy to recommend them to any local business looking for a long term partnership with a trusted accounting firm.

Nicola Breeze

October 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

PKB are an excellent and highly knowledgeable accountancy company. The whole team is extremely helpful and always on hand to answer any questions- everything is explained in a manner that is clear and easy to understand. We would have no hesitation in recommending to other businesses.

Chris Mole

October 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

We are a small local business and have been using PKB to do our accountants for more than a decade now, and the fact they still continue to do them, means a lot to me.
Everybody in the team at PKB are very approachable and very helpful when I need to ask a question or encounter a problem.
Special mention to Andy P and Pete B, who without their knowledge and advice in plain and understandable terms, I would be very stuck. Thanks guys.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to find a good accountancy firm to work with.

The Zip Wire Company

October 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

I have been working with the team at PKB for over a year now and I am very pleased with the services they provide – for my business and also with regard to my personal tax arrangements. They talk in plain English, are responsive, approachable and efficient. I fully recommend them to other small business owners.

Laura Kean

October 2018, 5 out of 5 stars

I have recently been introduced to PKB Accountants and have been working with Andy Penfold who has proven to be knowledgeable, experienced and a highly valuable source of information and services to two new businesses that I am starting up.

As I am new to the business world, Andy has had to patiently explain (and sometimes had to re-explain) key information to get me started. Andy has communicated clearly and concisely and helped me get underway.

In addition to providing accounting services and general business knowledge, Andy has also introduced me to useful business contacts and helped me solve problems as they have arisen.

In the future, as I develop my businesses and make new contacts, I will have no hesitation in recommending PKB Accountants and I expect to be a client for years to come.

Many thanks for all of your support.

Neetan Kathuria

June 2017, 5 out of 5 stars

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close